Executive Committee

Eugenio A. Cano ’95CC – President (gac5@columbia.edu)

Daniel Hekman '09SW  - Vice President

Jordan Trachtenberg ’08GSAPP – Treasurer

Liz Bello-Matthews '09JRN - Secretary

Board Members

Michelle Black '05TC - Chair for Recent Alumni

Cristina Calzadilla '12BUS - Chair for External Affairs

Betty Charles '14PH - Chair for Community & Events

Felipe Inoa '13SCE - Chair for Career Advancement and Networking

Vacant - Chair for Membership


Advisory Committee

Charles Green '94SIPA

Marc Launer BUS

Phil O'Neill '77LS


Be the first to comment

You’re not logged in. please login or create an account.
with your social media account
with your social media account